## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER LIST**

Members serving at the pleasure of their respective organizations

<u>Federal Government</u> <u>US Environmental Protection Agency (USEPA)</u> Suzanne Marr

<u>State of California</u> <u>Central Coast Regional Water Quality Control Board</u> Jennifer Epp CHAIR (as of February, 2018)

Alternate: Tamara Anderson, Water Resources Control Engineer

San Luis Obispo County Bruce Gibson, District 2 Supervisor

<u>City of Morro Bay</u> Matt Makowetski, City Council Member

Alternate: Robert Red Davis, City Council Member

Los Osos Community Services District Marshall Ochylski, CSD Board Member

Bay Foundation of Morro Bay Joel Neel, BF President

Alternate: Gary Ruggerone, Bay Foundation Board Vice-President

Implementation Committee Chair Becka Kelly, Harbor Patrol Supervisor Members representing specific stakeholder groups (Three year terms)

<u>At Large Government Agency</u> TERM – through Feb 2021 Sam Schuchat, State Coastal Conservancy

Alternate: Timothy Duff, State Coastal Conservancy

<u>Environmental Interests</u> TERM – through Feb 2021 Ethan Bell, Fisheries Ecologist w/Stillwater Sciences,

*Alternate:* **Holly Sletteland**, CA Native Plant Society Board Member

<u>Agricultural Interests</u> TERM – Vacant

<u>Tourism/Recreation Interests</u> TERM – through Aug 2021 John Flaherty, Owner/Businessman, Central Coast Outdoors

<u>Science and Research</u> TERM – through Feb 2021 Kristin Hardy, Assistant Professor Marine Sciences, Cal Poly VICE CHAIR (as of February, 2018)

Alternate: Dr. Crow White, Cal Poly Asst. Professor, Biology

Local Fisheries TERM – through Feb 2021 Trudy O'Brien, Morro Bay Commercial Fishermen's Organization

*Alternate:* **Jeremiah O'Brien,** Morro Bay Commercial Fisherman's Organization